For information on joining the Shinkokai or to request Shinkokai Judges for your Koi show, Contact US District President Joel Burkard at 1-800-827-5819 or Joel@koi.com



Joel Burkard
Pan Intercorp
18615 80th Ave NE Kenmore WA 98028
phone: 425 486 8506
fax: 425 486 9065
email: pan@koi.com
Joe Zuritsky
Quality Koi Company
150 N Broadstreet Philadelphia PA 19102
phone: 215 575 4001
fax: 215 557 0334
email: jzuritsky@parkwaycorp.com
Andrew Moo
Andrew's Koi International
1650 S Brookhurst Anahiem CA 992804
phone: 714 788 8888
fax: 714 788 5588
email: andyskoi@ix.netcom.com
Henry Nakamaru
Asahi Fancy Koi Inc
1051 W 190th St Gardena CA 92028
phone: 310 532-2020
fax: 310 532-2021
email: asahikoi2@linkline.com
Takemi Adachi California Koi Farm
3360 Grid Rd. Fallbrook CA 92020
760 728 1483
fax: 760 728 2289
email: cakoiinc@hotmail.com
Tom Lai Champion Nishikigoi
3395 Keaton Loop San Jose CA 95121
408 528-0821
fax: 408 528-0623
email: champkoi@champkoi.com
Ken Tran Eastern Nishikigoi
14700 Goldenwest Street Westminster CA 92683
714 895 7998
fax: 714 895 7958
email: enkoi@enkoi.com
Kevin Pham
Genki Nishikigoi
3398 Braden CT San Jose CA 95148
408 859 3754
fax: 408 239 1018
email: ktnp@hotmail.com
Ray Able
Nishikigoi of Niigata
1050 1050 Huguenot Trail Midlothian VA 23113
804-378-5215
fax: 804-378-5215
email: blutai@aol.com
Tom Tse
Tse Koi Inc
803 South White Road San Jose CA 95127
408-259-2893
fax: 408-259-3197
email: tom@tsekoi.com
Shawn McHenry
Mystic Koi
1250 West Arrow Hwy Upland CA 91786
909 920 3767
fax: 909 920 3153
email: mystickoi@aol.com
Mark Bodycott
USA KOI
701 N Main St Glassboro NJ 08028
856 881 7088
fax: 856 881 7089
email: mark@usakoi.com
Russell Peters
Peters and Sons Koi
2274 Willow Ave. Pittsburg CA 94565
phone: 925.313.9351, 925 313-9352
email: RussellPeters@pskoi.com
Gary Hironaka
Nikkei Koi
1536 Ala Puumalu St
Honolulu HI 96818
phone: 808-223-1989
email: Nikkeikoi@nikkeikoi.com